AWESOME!

(Click on the photo to enlarge)

 slc-124.jpgMade By Jeanine Eckert SCS:jmecker

slc-125.jpgNo Name given

slc-126.jpgDawn    slc-127.jpgName tag (great idea) Arlana Patten

 slc-128.jpgNugget Purse Lauren Hill

If you are a demo and have the opportunity to go to a SU! function I highly recommend it!  It was great!  I meet so many wonderful ladies, got so many great ideas and tips that I don’t know how I will remember them all and got great business tips too!  I will post 5 of my 20 swaps I got each week.  It was fun to swap and I wish I had made more to swap because there were some I would have loved to have but I ran out in 10 minutes!  I took about 100 pictures of all of the display boards showing a wide variety of amazing cards and scrap pages.  I really don’t want to post any projects we made because anyone else going to the regionals will make the same projects and I don’t want to ruin there surprise!  We did get a great new stamp set that I used for my SCS challenge today!  I will post that next!  Enjoy the swap pics~

This is the tin I brought my swaps in..

card-fronts-1002-copy.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Beate
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 00:00:02

    Gorgeous swaps and beautiful tin! I love swapping at SU events. It’s such a fun thing to do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

