Hi Everyone!  This week has been amazing busy!  I start the Farmers market here tomorrow.  I hope it goes well!  I am leaving on Monday to go to the Seattle area for a week to hold some events but I will try to keep the blog updated.  I appreciate the comments about blog candy and I am getting things together for it!  Thought I would share a card I did last night with my new SU! Eat Cake set.  I will be doing it for my camp and workshops next week.   card-fronts-1048-copy.jpg

I used:Eat Cake, Crosshatch BG

Paper and Ink: Taken with Teal, Pretty in Pink, Rose Red, Old Olive, DP

Accessories:Ribbon, brads, micro beads for icing and liquid glue, dimensionals, oval punches 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn Burnworth
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 00:58:55

    Hi Staci,
    Your blog is coming right along. I love all the stuff you have on here. Keep it coming. Have a great time in Seattle. I know how much you love going home.
    Take care,
    Dawn B.

    Reply

  2. Kim Miller
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 01:31:20

    Hey Staci, I am just curious about the Lynch name. My mom was a Lynch and she had family in Washington. E-mail me and let me know a little about you, if you don’t mind. Oh and very cute card!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

