Getting ready

card-fronts-1072_edited-1.jpgThis was demoed at regionals and was just to cute not to show my customers!card-fronts-1070_edited-1.jpgI changed this to a full sized card and added the sentiment from an earlier creation.  It is not my favorite but it will do the job!

card-fronts-1071_edited-1.jpgAnother layout from the display boards

card-fronts-1074_edited-1.jpgThis was CASED by Paper Pleasing Ideas here http://paperpleasing.typepad.com/my_weblog/2007/02/so_faux.html

card-fronts-1075_edited-1.jpgThis was inspired by a card on the display boards at regionals

I am getting ready to go to the Seattle area to have two workshops and a stamp camp!  What fun!  I really enjoy these events and have so much fun interacting with a great group of wonderful ladies!  It has been a stressful weekend but I got some good contacts at the farmers market.  On Friday my son was acting sick with a cough that seemed to be getting worse so my awesome husband (who I will miss terribly on my trip) and I took him to the doctor.  My sweet little Cody has walking pneumonia!  He has seems to have felt worse the past two days and we kept him home from church today.  He is running  a fever and cranky.  I think it makes mommy cranky too!  Anyway, sorry for the rambling I am so tired!  I wanted to post the cards I will be doing this week.  I don’t know if I will get to update often over the next few days.  I will for sure let you know who the winner of the blog candy is on Tuesday!  Have a wonderful week and thank you all so much for the great comments.  If you have a blog you know what a great feeling it is to get comments and learn a little about who is looking at your blog! 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mvlynch3
    May 01, 2007 @ 02:45:09

    Cute cards! i hope your trip was good and little Cody is feeling better. Miss you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

