And the winner is….

Lorie Ames!  Congrats!  PM at srl7698@hotmail.com me and give me your address and I will get you your candy in the mail on Monday. 

I am so sorry for the quiet blog this week.  I am traveling and couldn’t for the life of me figure out my password!  At home I am just automatically signed in so I didn’t have my password written down anywhere!  Just thought this evening to reset my password, duh!!! 

I hope you all are having a great week!  I have a good workshop tonight with a great bunch of ladies!  They were so much fun! 

I will post more creations next week!  I am missing my SCS challenges! 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mvlynch3
    May 04, 2007 @ 19:38:37

    Boo, well good for Lorie, but bad for me. Maybe next time. Glad the first one went well, hope the next is as good.

    Reply

  2. Lorie Ames
    May 05, 2007 @ 17:36:23

    Yay! I’m so excited! I’m e-mailing you now! :0) ~Lorie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

