No time to stamp..

card-fronts-070.jpg

I haven’t been able to stamp in almost a week and a half now…gasp!!  I am having withdrawls but I promised myself I would get my house in order before I sat to stamp again.  Plus I has three workshops/stamp camps last week in Seattle that I was busy with.   I will show you something I have done in my “archives”  to hold you over!   🙂 Have a great day!

This is my dad’s birthday card.  I stamped him a set of coasters with this image as well.  It is the Noble Deer set and the print pattern BG.  I used the ribbon from SU! with Creamy Carmel, black and confetti cream cardstock.

EDIT:As I looked at this card on the blog I realize his eyes are terribly weird looking, oh well, dad has had it for a month now so no fixing it!

Leave a Reply

