Finally~

card-fronts-1080.jpg

Used:Close to Cocoa, bravo Burgundy, recollections DP, Hodgepodge Hardware, OBA, Spring Moss ribbon, Cocoa ribbon

I used SU!’s anywhere glue stick and stick strip to apply everythingcard-fronts-1078.jpg

Used: Petals and Paisley DP (spring mini) I will be so sad to see this go, OBA, Buttons, Rose ribbon, ribbon from winter mini

I have been so busy and sick that I have not had any time to post this week!  This is what I have been doing!  I am making it for the farmers market tomorrow.  I was thinking Mother’s Day gifts??  The quart paint can will be filled with, what else, chocolate!  I will fill the tote with the planner (I got this at Target on the clearance for .74 cents), A post-it note holder, pen, and covered notebook I also got at Target.  The notebooks come two for $1.99 in the stationary section.  I am going to do a couple of quick notecards for the tote as well.  Have no idea what to charge..any suggestions?  The totes are easy to make.  Here is a link to the directions.  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=146114

Have a great Mother’s day!  I have to get my own Mom’s gifts done.  Needless to say they won’t be to California and Washington on time! Sorry Moms!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie
    May 11, 2007 @ 20:28:20

    Another great creation! Hope your sale goes well for you this weekend! With these items you can’t go wrong.

    Reply

  2. MishSpar
    May 13, 2007 @ 12:29:31

    Found your blog by way of another blog…just thought I would leave you a little comment. Your Mother’s Day tote ensamble is gorgeous! I’m a digital scrapbooker, but I plan on visiting again for the inspiration!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

