A challenge for you…

I have a challenge for you all!  Go find your favorite magazine, I will wait…Just kidding.  Glance through it and find something that catches your eye.  I can be color combination, shape, layout, really anything!  Create a card that is inspired by your find!  Leave a comment with a link to your creation and the inspiration piece.  I am excited to see what you come up with.  (hint, hint) There might be a prize for my favorite card! 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheryl Kelly-Van Domelen
    May 24, 2007 @ 20:45:46

    Hello! I don’t do cards very much (I’m basically a scrapbooker). But your challenge was really fun. Granted, the only magazines in my house are baby and children ones! So I had to do the best I could with what I had! I hope you enjoy it. I’ll have it on my blog at http://www.cakvd2.blogspot.com. Thanks!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    May 25, 2007 @ 22:00:49

    Are you still waiting. I’m posting mine on my blog right now…..
    http://www.sbarber77.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

