SCS Sketch Challenge

card-fronts-1146.jpg

For today’s challenge on SCS click here.  It was a challenge because the panel had to be 3 1/2″ x 1 1/4″.  It doesn’t seem small until you cut it!  My white panel is cut at 1″x 3 1/4″.  I used the stripe method for my 1/4″ x 3 1/2″ piece.  I markered the dotted BG stamp and stamped that on White cardstock.  I used the Crosshatch on the real red.  The sentiment is from the SAB set So Very.  The main images are from A Little Love.  So three of the four stamps I used are retiring or no longer avalible.  I will be selling all of my retired stamps and SAB sets as of July 1st.  I need money to buy new stuff, YEAH!! 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lorie Ames
    May 24, 2007 @ 14:14:28

    That is super cute! Excellent job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

