Going Yo-Yo

card-fronts-1047.jpgcard-fronts-1045.jpg

Today’s challenge on SCS was to use Yo-yo yellow.  It is not a color I often use but I did use it once on two cards I did awhile back.  Since I didn’t have time to stamp today for the challenges I will just show you the one I did then!  I used the figures of speech stamp set and the Dotted background.  I think most everything else is self explanatory! 

I am helping plan the ladies retreat for the women of our church.  Today two of my friends came over and we decorated 20 little notebooks to put in their gift sets that we will give all of the attendees.  It was fun but there was chaos in our house…between the three of us we have 6 kids under the age of 3.  The kids all had a good time as well!! 

Leave a Reply

