My two little sweeties..

I just had to share a couple pics of my cuties.  I still need to get editing software but this is good for now.  This is Grant watering our new garden…luckily it has grown some in the past few weeks!  He has to wear his fireman cloths when he uses the hose!

may-07-021.jpg

This is Cody tonight when he got to eat spaghetti with his hands for the first time.  He thought it was great, but what a mess!  may-07-077.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Hartman
    Jun 22, 2007 @ 03:21:31

    What cuties!!!! I love to see pictures of people I talk to on SCS, swaps, etc. This is great!! I need to send my swapping buddies some pictures too. I leave for a family vacation tomorrow at 7am. If I get some good pictures I’ll forward them on. You have some new posts so I don’t know which one I’ll be getting in the mail in July. They are all beautiful as always. Can’t wait to see which one I get!

    Michelle Hartman

    Reply

  2. mvlynch3
    Jun 23, 2007 @ 00:47:39

    Well, i have to admit they are the cutest! Sure miss those little guys. Sure a good picture of Cody’s teeth. What fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

