dscn1877.jpg

I have been neglecting my blog…I am so sorry!  I hope to be able to get some time to stamp at least three days a week.  I think I am a little obsessive compulsive so I go in spurts of only concentrating on one thing then the rest of the areas in my life seem to fall apart…I am trying to be more rounded…LOL.  Anyway, my thoughts on the new catty, I love the new ribbons and can’t wait to get my hands on the new scallop punch.  I also love all of the new designer papers and scrappin’ kits.  I hope to post some new stuff this next week.  I have to get my swaps done for my swapping friends (thank you for being so patient) before I work on anything else.  This is a card that I made at my demo shoebox swap last month.  Ronda designed it and it was super cute!  Have a great weekend!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 00:26:24

    Nice card! One of my friends ordered that set so I will share this with her. She’s new to stamping and feels more comfortable CASEing for now. Thanks for sharing this!

    Reply

  2. Gail
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 03:36:57

    Great card and blog!! Tag!! You are it:-) See my blog for directions – http://www.allnightstamper.com

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 14:23:45

    It is a very cute card! I have decided I really like the craft paper. I will have to order some.
    Love ya, Alicia

    Reply

  4. Gail
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 02:24:59

    Hi, I tagged you yesterday and left the wrong website address. DUH!! Here is the correct one: http://allnightstamper.blogspot.com/ Sorry about that!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

