My first tag…

I was tagged this weekend by Gail !  This is my first tag, what fun!!  Now to think of 7 random things about me….

1.) I met my husband when I was 13…fell in love with him on the spot but it took 6 years to meet him at the right time in our lives to fall for each other.

2.) We struggled with infertility for 5 years but are now blessed with two wonderful boys and hoping for one more baby.

3.) The ultrasound said girl for our second….HE was a boy (and we are so glad!)

4.) I love all of my family dearly and am blessed to have a great relationship with my mother-in-law.

5.) I have lived in Washington, Florida, Alabama, and Idaho but I still call Washington home.

6.) I am in a weight loss challenge right now with a $1,000 pot for the winner!

7.) Last but the most important, I am a child of God and strive each day to do His will.

Ok, now to tag others…

I look at a few bloggs daily and  these are on the list.  I love all of their styles of cards and other projects and I am grateful that we have the technology to share our creations!

Chris

Jenn B.

Kimmie

Mish

That is it for now!  Those I have tagged will post 7 random things about themselves (if they choose to play) and then tag others.  Have a great week and I will be posting soon!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mvlynch3
    Jul 19, 2007 @ 01:19:37

    Sure glad you didn’t say you hated your mil! You are like a daughter to me! Love you oodles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

