card-fronts-1186.jpg

I am doing the farmers market here in Nampa tomorrow so I might not have time to post so I will post tonight instead.  I didn’t get a chance to do any of the challenges on SCS today but I hope to do at least one tomorrow!  A few posts back I showed you the tag for a bag I did.  Here are a few samples with the same project different stamps and colors.  You can click on the thumbnail if you want a closer look.  The first one uses the bold Brights color family and Big and Little Pieces stamp set. I explained how to do this project in my earlier post so I won’t do that again. 

card-fronts-1185.jpg This one is uses Purely Pomegranate, Temp. Turquoise, So Saffron, and Old Olive.  I used the new Ginormous Flower set.  I uses a button and chipboard for the addition on the handle.

card-fronts-1196.jpgThis was my stamp camp project using Brocade Motifs stamp set and Purely Pomegranate and River rock ink. 

I hope everyone has a great weekend!  “See” you soon!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie
    Jul 30, 2007 @ 16:46:26

    What a great idea! I may be ‘stealing’ this idea for my Tea party gifts. Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

