Raekayla’s gift

I haven’t gotten to stamp the past couple days so I will share something I did last week.  I made this for my cousin (she just turned one) that was named after me!  My middle name is Rae and they named her Raekayla.  I don’t get to see her as often as I would like but I hope she will like this in the years to come.  I made it from the Special Delivery Girl simply scrappin’ kit and the big deal alpha set.  I go the frame at Walmart for $3 but I would suggest getting is somewhere else as it is pretty cheap, surprise, surprise!  card-fronts-1194.jpg

Leave a Reply

