Musing

Somedays I look at my favorite blogs in amazment.  I think how in the world am I ever going to be that good and ubber creative like them!  Right now I love to look at Just give me Stamps, JBalcer, and Beate’s blog.  I look at most of my blog rolls at least three times a week but everyday I am on the before mentioned blogs.  Do you ever feel that way when looking at the  stamping “greats”?  Off to try to improve in paper crafts…LOL.  I will post a new project later tonight.

Thanks for “listening” to me ramble!

Staci

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly
    Aug 10, 2007 @ 20:26:12

    I feel the same way about the stamping “greats”. I think your work is great! As my newest quote from my blog says, “Try, try, try and keep on trying is the rule that must be followed to become an expert in anything.” W. Clement Stone

    Reply

Leave a Reply

