I am sorry I have not posted yet this week.  I have a stamp camp tomorrow and I have been preparing for that.  I will post our projects on Friday.  I just wanted to post and say how excited I am to be going to Stampin’ UP! regionals in October!  There are alot of people going so and it will be so fun to meet them face to face!  Hope you are having a great week!

Staci

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mvlynch3
    Sep 25, 2007 @ 14:14:16

    Missed seeing your lovely work on here. Hope your day is good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

