Fun little box

dscn2274.JPGTwisted Chick has a tutorial for a fun little box on here blog.  Check it out here This is my box I did yesterday.  The picture did not turn out well but that is life 🙂  I used Old Olive as my box and lid part stamped with a stamp from itty bitty BG.  I used Fall Flower DP and Really Rust to decorate my box.  I used the In the Spotlight Hostess stamp set for the lid and All in a row stamp set on the box part.  Wide Choclate ribbon and Hardware from the Hodgepodge kit finished it out!  I did put the box together with sticky strip.  Enjoy and do one for yourself!! 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Giraud
    Oct 02, 2007 @ 16:58:54

    Love how your box turned out! Great color combo!

    Thanks for playing along with my blog challenge – I’ll be choosing a random winner in a few days.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

