Blog for a cause card

card-fronts-1225.jpg

This is the card that I made for the Dunn family.  I hope that it got there in time to make the box!  I hope they are filled with love and good feelings by all of the good wishes and prayers coming their way.  May the Lord bless those two little girls with health and happiness.

In this picture it is hard to see but I started with a choc. chip cardbase.  I layered and added the flower from fabulous flowers and added a little dazzling diamonds to it with the two way glue pen.  Added the sentiment hope with some vintage brads.  Hope they like it!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea Vernagus
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 01:27:34

    Staci – haven’t gotten the card yet…can’t wait to, it looks beautiful! No worries…I am not planning on sending the cards until next week to allow them all to get to me! Thanks so much for sending one!

    Andrea (craftyengineering)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

