Stamp camp projects November

I am so sorry I have been so quiet lately!  Life seems so busy right now! My Mom came last weekend and helped me install a peg board system for all of my stamping stuff!  It is great and I will post pics next week!  First I want to show you the stamp camp projects we did yesterday!  As always, I was inspired by many great stampers for alot of these projects!  I will post links to the instructions when I have them! 

The first project is ornaments from the On Board Trimmings in the holiday mini catalog on page 9.  They are alot of fun and would be great gifts or ornaments for your own tree!  We used Red, white, and bashful blue craft ink.  For the stamping we used a small snowflake from The Snowflake Spot and the swirl from the Baroque Motifs.  For the finish we used either glassy glaze or iridescent ice. To hang them I used the silver cord also from the mini catalog.  I got this project idea from my upline Brooke.  Thanks for the inspiration Brooke!

card-fronts-097.jpgcard-fronts-102.jpg

These are the other projects:

card-fronts-090.jpgWild About You, Cutie Pie Desinger Paper

card-fronts-091.jpgPriceless, Simply Said ,Soft Sky DP

card-fronts-092.jpgThe Snowflake Spot, Wintergreen DP

card-fronts-093.jpgFront/closed card-fronts-095.jpgOpen

Here are the instructions for the fold that opens and closes this card.  It is held closed by the new build a brads from SU!  Love them!! I did change one of the dimensions but it is the same idea.

Hope that you like the projects!  I will post the recipe for the pumpkin delight next!

Staci

Leave a Reply

