Spring/Summer 2007

card-fronts-1239.jpgI got a FREE set of stamps from SU! yesterday wohoo!!  This is a stamp set from the upcoming catty!!  I will be getting another free set later this week!  What a great perk of being a demo!! Sorry, for some reason the picture keeps changing layout on me but if you click on it the picture shows like I want it to…ugh.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mvlynch3
    Nov 14, 2007 @ 01:11:36

    So, did you settle the question you had on it? i hope you got to rest you worries. Have fun using it! i’m jealous.

    Reply

  2. Dawn Burnworth
    Nov 14, 2007 @ 20:30:17

    I have not gotten this set yet. I cannot wait. I have been wondering what it looked like and now I know. I know I will love it. Hope your day is great.
    Dawn B.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

