Believe

card-fronts-106.jpg 

I have not gotten to stamp the past few days but this is a project I did when my Mom was here last.  She made her banner say Merry.  It was cute! I used alot of different things in this tag banner.  Each tag is 2×3 and I used the tag punch to make the corners.  The pic is not the greatest sorry!  I hope you have a great day!

ETA:I realized that I needed to take some close ups of the tags. I will post them later!

Staci

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Nov 19, 2007 @ 19:45:29

    Cute! I have to do one of these!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

