so simple

card-fronts-1256.jpgI had an email today asking for a notecard set using sheep.  Um, I don’t have many sheep stamps???  This is the first card in the set.  I don’t know if she likes it so I will have to find out before I go on.  This is from the retired SU! set On The Farm.  It is so simple it is almost embarrassing!  It is self explanatory so I will save you the reading! 

We got our Christmas tree today.  The lights are on and some ornaments hung.  My husband has always wanted a train to go around the bottom.  We finally got one this year.  Now mind you, we two boys, a one year old and three year old.  I think he thought they would sit back and enjoy the scenery.  Well, my little boys want to touch everything especially a great new train!!!  I think he was a bit disappointed but they did give him the ahhhhh he was looking for once we got the batteries in it and it was moving.  I think it is really cute but it is one more thing to train them not to touch.  It is worth it though to see my hubby happy and the boys do love it, even if it is alittle to much!  I hope you are filled with holiday spirit!  Have a great day!

 Staci

Leave a Reply

