dscn2466.jpgdscn2468.jpg

So this is the finally notecard set.  It took me way longer than I thought..(very typical of myself) so I didn’t charge enough (as usual).  I made up the box, which I am sure has been done before.  Hope you like it.  Off to bed…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 07:16:53

    I love it and it inspires me to make a set of my own!

    Many Blessings,
    M.

    Reply

  2. mvlynch3
    Dec 03, 2007 @ 21:50:36

    Well, you did a beautiful job. You better tell her you would have charged more if you had known because she will expect the same thing next time for the same price! yomil

    Reply

  3. Janet
    Dec 04, 2007 @ 13:04:17

    Hi Staci. Thanks so much for visiting my blog. Now, of course, I have discovered yours. Love your stuff. I love that you took the time to make the advent calendar. I saw the tutorial for that one and was overwhelmed! I’m sure your boys will LOVE it! This card set it gorgeous! I love the color combo and think your customer will be more than happy. I’ll be back…..

    Reply

  4. Jennifer Taylor (JenMarie)
    Dec 14, 2007 @ 15:13:24

    So very beautiful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

