Happy EWE

Here are the sheep notecard set I did for a custom order.  They are so not me but I hope that the lady that dscn2484.jpgreceives them will love them.  The sheep image is from On the Farm (retired SU!).  The colors are elegant eggplant and certainly celery.  The celery organdy ribbon is retired, sniff, sniff.  The sheep on the eggplant card base card is paper pieced with Almost Amethyst DP.  I think everything else is pretty self explaitory but leave me a comment if you have any questions!  I sure need to work on my photo skills!  Iwill be posting blog candy at 15,000 hits which is right around the corner!

 Staci

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 18:17:56

    Lovely! Boy do these colors pop against each other!

    Reply

  2. mvlynch3
    Dec 05, 2007 @ 21:00:25

    sheepishly devine. Well, sheep aren’t my thing either, but as usual, an excellent job!

    Reply

  3. Jennifer Taylor (JenMarie)
    Dec 14, 2007 @ 15:12:54

    Most adorable!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

