Blog Candy

I am preparing for an event tomorrow night but I will be back on Friday to post my blog candy!  Thanks to everyone who visits!! “See” you soon!!

Staci

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat Ross
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 05:45:15

    I really advent calendar….also ejoyed your class tonight…your wonderful!

    Reply

  2. snowcountry311
    Dec 14, 2007 @ 07:51:30

    just came across your blog. your latest card caught my attention right away! the card made from your tag(from a gift). boy i would love to track them down!
    also your cookie recipe sounds delish! i just had my 9th annual cookie exchange-w/ 26 ladies. so over the christmas break i will give yours a try.
    have a great holiday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

