Hostess Gift

card-fronts-1231.jpgHere is a hostess gift I gave to a friend when she hosted a workshop last month.  We did a Christmas card, hence the Christmas themed bucket of goodies! 

card-fronts-1228.jpg I got these cute little notebooks at Target (where else 🙂 I used my Anywhere glue stick to adhere the DP.  I cut and scored real red cardstock for the top.  I added a bit of ribbon, stamped metal edge tag and done!  Quick and easy!

A cello bag of six tags for Christmas using the Perfect Presentation Hostess set.  I have used that alot this year!card-fronts-1232.jpg I put a real red bag topper with a piece of scalloped Dashing DP on it.  I stamped three silver snowflakes on the bottom right corner and tied some ribbon.  Here is a pic of the tags

card-fronts-1230.jpg

card-fronts-1229.jpgLast but not least is an altered jumbo clip (two of these are in my blog candy-don’t forget to leave a comment in that post for a chance to win!)

I hope you like it and get some last minute gift ideas.  This might be nice for  a co-worker, postal worker, or teacher.  Have a happy Monday!

Staci

Leave a Reply

