Simple gift tag and winner!

dscn2514.jpg

Here is a pic of my very simple gift tags this year.  All I did was punch a large red tag with the punch.  I stamped the initial of the recipient on white cardstock and punched that with the small tag punch.  punched a wild wasabi little pieces and added that with a dimensional.  Punched a hole in the top added a ribbon to tie it on with and done!  Just thought I would share. 

Ok, now for the winner….The winner is Janet B.!  Email me your snail mail address at srl7698@hotmail.com and I will get you your prize in the mail!!  Congrats!  Thanks to all of you who leave comments on my posts.  Sometimes I see the numbers go up on the counter but no comments so it gets a little discouraging.  I don’t know that I will blog next year but we will just have to see what life holds before I make my decision.  Hope you all have a great week!  Only 8 days until Christmas!!

Staci

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy Riley
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 15:14:49

    GREAT idea for the tag … love the “initial” idea! Thanks for your super nice comment this morning, Staci !!!! Have a GREAT day!!!

    Reply

  2. Jennifer Taylor (JenMarie)
    Dec 17, 2007 @ 15:23:31

    Love the monogram tag!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

