dscn2511.jpg 

I made this little nugget box with the instructions here on SCS.  Some wonderful lady made instructions for any size you could ever want!  I used Real Red for my box.  I used White Stazon for the Snow Flurries snowflake on the transparency sheet.  I made a belly band in Old Olive and tied a piece of White taffeta ribbon on that.  I wrapped my nuggets in Dashing and Old Olive DP and added a snowflurry accent. I am adding this to my package going to my BIL, SIL, and niece. They are not much of sweets eaters so it will be a perfect size!  Have a happy day!

Staci

dscn2512.jpg Here it the box without the top so you can see the nuggets better.

Leave a Reply

