Oh BOY….

am I in trouble!  I got the new Stampin’ UP! Spring-Summer Collection 2008 Idea Book and Catalog today!!  It has alot of new gorgeous stuff in it!  I love the felt flowers, Desinger paper, new ribbon, beads, rub-ons, stamps, and much more!  I can’t wait to get my boxes in and get this into my customers hands that will love it as much as I do!  I wish I could take pics and show you but I don’t think we are suppose to do that.  If you live by me come on over and see it!!  I am just so excited and I hope I get lots of money in my stocking 🙂 

Staci

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    Dec 18, 2007 @ 23:00:33

    I’m with ya Sister! I got mine yesterday and can honestly say that this is my favorite catalog so far! It’s awesome!!!!

    M.

    Reply

  2. mvlynch3
    Dec 19, 2007 @ 03:46:22

    Wish i could hop right over and we could compare wants. Hope your night is going well. v

    Reply

Leave a comment