New camera!

I got a new toy!  My hubby bought me a Canon Rebel so I am having fun with it!  I did the inspiration challenge on SCS from yesterday and combined it with Beate’s WSC!  My inspiration from Room Service is the bedding here.  I haven’t done a challenge in a long time and I totally miss it!  Sometimes I forget to have fun in this adventure I am in!  Here is the card I didBeate's WSC70

I hope to be blogging more but with three little boys, a Stampin’ UP! business, and household things to do I am busy just like everyone else and won’t get to it everyday.  Thanks for understanding!  Have a great week!

If you have any questions about supplies please let me know!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vicki
    Mar 03, 2009 @ 22:51:52

    Glad to see some of your cards! This one is especially lovely! Glad you got a camera!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Jun 19, 2009 @ 02:24:38

    Wow, I *love* this card – it’s gorgeous! Great job!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

