More Challenges!

I had the time (or made the time!) to do the layout challenge today and I combined it with the color challenge from yesterday!  The color challenge was Pink Passion, Kiwi Kiss and Chocolate Chip.  This was the layoutcards-011 

I am not super happy with how it turned out but I was tired of working on it and the boys will be up soon!  cards-013 I think you can see the glitter in this pic.  The dryer just stopped so I better go change loads!!  Hope you have a great day!

Supplies:

Heartfelt Thanks, Rockibility Paper (I think that is how you spell it!),Textured plates with Big Shot, Jumbo Brads, Oval Punches, Ticket Punch, Sewing Machine and Thread, Glitter

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn B.
    Mar 05, 2009 @ 12:59:12

    I am doing great Staci. I thought that was you the other day when I saw the name Lynch. Love your card. Your little one is so sweet. Do you have 2 boys? If I remember right you moved closer to home. It is sooo hard being away from my family..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

