Scrapbookin

I have been doing alot of scrapbooking lately!  I have not done much in years and it really is alot of fun to get back into it!  Here is a page I did of the boys.  We went on a “nature hike” aka a photo shoot at a local farm last month.  These are a couple pictures of that day!

  family scrap 039

I am finding it difficult to photograph 12 x12 pages well sorry!family scrap 040

Here is a closer picture of some of the details. I used Spring Break Designer paper from the Summer 2008 SU! catalog as my base.   I embossed in Dark Brown the title using the new Jumble Alphabet that will be available July 1st in the new catalog! The Sahara sand piece is from the simply scrappin kit Best Ever that is on the Last Chance list now!  Other pieces I used are Textured Plates (Not quite Navy), Clip, Real Read Ribbon, Not Quite navy stitched ribbon (retired), Real Red Stitched ribbon (retired), Silver hardware kit, and chipboard.  Don’t forget to get your last chanse items soon as things are selling out quickly!  Have a creative and happy day!

Leave a Reply

