My Love

I am working on a scrap page of this picture…my everything.  July 09 194

I rarely get a genuine smile on camera from him.  It is always the “say cheese” fake smile or a goofy face.  I love this picture of my #1 man!  I am so blessed that he chose me to spend his life with.  I love him more than words.  I will share the page when I get it done!  Hope everyone is enjoying your weekend-how could you not be with a HUSKY win like today!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vicki
    Sep 20, 2009 @ 20:09:22

    i am kind of partial to him too! Glad you got a good picture. He is too much like his mom and doesn’t like his picture taken. Sure miss you guys!

    Reply

  2. Debbie
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 16:31:43

    Great picture! Nice to see a peek into your life.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

