My Everything

This is my page for Chad!  The base is Sage Shadow.  I used the Designer paper Nouveau Chic which I thought I wouldn’t like but really do!  Chad liked it all -well except the part that says Great hugger-he didn’t like that one much!  Don’t you think is it wonderful to get a really great hug?  I used my computer to create all of the journaling.  I just cut my 12 x12 and then sewed it back together!  If you are interested in what I wrote let me know and I will post it if I get the ok from the boss..:) I also used black buttons, some hardware that is now retired, retired SU! velvet ribbon and apricot ribbon and made the textured part by using glue dots to “bubble” it.  That is clear right?? LOL.  Hope you have a great day!  I have scrapbook camp on Thursday so I will be finishing up the layout and sharing that with you soon!  Good night!

Leave a Reply

