zCard Fronts 040

We made these little projects at our For the Love of Stamin’ Demonstraotr meeting.  Since I had all the supplies out and the boys wanted to make something we ended up making them for some of their friends too.  They are quick and simple to nice to make more than one.  I started with my main base of Kraft.  I sewed the pocket with black thread on my sewing machine. I stamped it in Satzon Black in using the Tasty Sweet Stamp set.  I have had fun with this set!  We are also using it at my mini Halloween Album class this week.  Cody (my three year old) sponged the edges.  Grant (my 5 year old) stamped the candy corn.  I cut them out and then Cody put demintionals on everything…and yes I mean everything!  We added some snips of things laying on the table to finish them off and they are ready to give!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Beate
    Oct 28, 2009 @ 01:48:53

    Love these little pouches. Adorable!
    Hugs and smiles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

