Beate’s WSC… and yet another

 figured out today that I will have to make about two Christmas cards a day to be ready to send my cards on December 1st…I better get crafting!  I used Beate’s sketch to do this one!  Beate is such a sweet person!  I remember when my grandfather died in February 2008 my MIL contacted Beate to send me a card since she knew it would be awesome to get a card from a stamping great like her!  I didn’t know Vicki did this but I did get a gorgeous card in the mail from Beate.  She didn’t have to do that but she did which speaks alot of her character!  Anyway, that is my little Beate story.. 🙂 

This is the card made with this sketch wsc103.jpg

zCard Fronts 045

Recipe:

Old Olive, Choc. chip,Real Red, shimmer cardstock

Merry Moments DP

Stampin’ UP Bigz Table Setting Die (the middle shimmer portion)

Real Red stitched ribbon

patterned Pines hostess set, Priceless set (swirl on choc. chip cardstock)

Garden Green and Old Olive ink

Square red brads, modern label punch, word window punch, mat pack, paper piercer, demintionals, sewing machine

 

Have a creative week!  I will be back with some Halloween cards and projects this week!

Staci

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Beate
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 11:03:54

    Wonderful card, Staci! I love that you made that center panel so big.
    Thanks for playing! Hugs and smiles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

