Where in the world is..

Staci???  Let’s see, this wife to the wonderful Doves (yes, as in lovey doves),  homeschooling Mom of three boys that just all had their birthdays, busy Stampin’ UP! demonstrator, daughter ( who tries to be loving), shower throwing, bible studying, photographer, SCD eating crazy Momma is still alive and kicking.  Who needs sleep anyway?  Oh, maybe I do.  That is why I never get my posts done.  I do love looking at others blogs so thought that I should pick back up with mine.  It will not be all stamping, or all boys, or all photography but now a mix of it all.  I will write and show what we are doing so it might help anyone out there make their life a little easier.  Someday it might just be a list of my favorite blog sites, others a story of the day with the boys, others a card that might inspire you to be creative.  Who knows.  I sent this quote today to my team of SU! ladies…

“Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off your goal.”  ~Henry Ford 

So true.  Do you have goals set in mind?  Did you write it down or tell someone?  Right now one of my goals is to have a clean kitchen every night, laundry caught up and my daily bible study done first thing in the morning.  So far today it is done.  That is all we are promised it today so make it count! 

Here is a little picture of baby G that I did last week to make you sleep like a baby…

Good night!

Leave a Reply

