Busy Days Ahead!

It is always a good day when we have strength enough to get things done and bless our families!  Last night we went to a local high school football game.  Do we know anyone who plays, not really but my Doves loves football.  We have been to games for a long time so he can watch football and I watch people.  It is always fascinating to me.  The boys did well but were getting tired so we left in the third quarter but it was a fun outing.  Today we have been shopping and I have been working on my projects for my class with the fabric guild on Monday.  I will also use the cards for my stamp camp next Saturday.  I will show you them over the course of this week.  Right now I am working on a Halloween card using the Big Shot ( I love that thing) and felt.  Sound intresting…stay tuned!  I would post a pic tonight but alas it is dark and it wouldn’t turn out very well.  So I will have to post one of my youngest when we were visiting Nana and Papa and they were having a treasure hunt!  They got to get a treasure map (including burned edges and all), spoons, sifter and boxes to dig in the garden for their buried treasure!  They had so much fun and got alot of loot too!  Have a blessed Lord’s Day!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vicki
    Sep 26, 2010 @ 14:51:33

    Wow, what a cutie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

