She’s here!

I think it is a little ironic that I decided to blog about baby S. shower last night and I just got a call from my brother to say she is here!!  She and Momma are healthy which is a blessing.  She is 8 pds 2 oz. and 19 inches long. She is the same size as my middle baby. 

Grant woke up this morning and walked downstairs.  He looked outside and said, “hmm, it’s kind of misty (translation-foggy).” I said, “Yep.” His reply, “I think it will brighten up!”  If we could all have the outlook of a child each day!  I hope  your day is bright no matter what the weather is!

I will post a pic of baby tonight!

Leave a Reply

