18 more days…

to Halloween!  We had to figure that out today, how many more days Mom, how many more days?? My aunt and cousin always throw a fun Halloween party and that is what they are looking forward to the most!  Also, since I have two littles that can’t eat alot of the candy (food allergies) I set up a Mommy store.  What is a Mommy store you ask?  I buy back each piece of candy from them and then I set up a “store” in my office.  I price each thing in the store.  It is usually things from the dollar store or dollar spot at Target.  They can buy whatever they have the money for in the store!  They love it and I don’t feel so bad about being the food police!  Now, this year Will is not going to want to sell his candy back.  The boy is like a candy crack addict.  He LOVES candy.  He is my only one that will sneak candy… why is Mommy’s desk sticky?  Where is all the potty training candy….oh Will is hiding in the corner of the kitchen on the stool eating it all….mmmmm.  Now, quit laughing, it is not funny…or maybe it is. Anyway, have a great night hopefully eating something that is so delicious it makes you smile!

Leave a Reply

