50% off Stampin’ UP! starter kit!-Digital or standard!

 

Merry Christmas Early – WOW.. that is no typo in the subject line. You can join my team NOVEMBER 15-30th for just $87.50 – that’s the full usual $175 kit for just $175.  This special is for anyone and everyone to include previous demonstrators.  I would love to talk with you about how I can help you have as much fun as I do!

Book mark this page and on November 15th-30th

JOIN NOW – CLICK HERE– enter stacilynch when prompted or you may mail your forms – contact me for my information to include on them – forms below flyer here.

SO WHY JOIN NOW??
1. 50% savings – AMAZING!
2. 2 Kits to pick from – Standard or Digital
3. December 1st – demonstrators get to preorder from our Occasions Mini and SAB catalog. Save 30% or more on new stamps, ribbon flowers, pom pom trim, red glitter paper, new designer paper, new fabric, new dies, new punches and more. (Not only save but purchase weeks before your family and friends).
4. Be on board to offer Sale-a-bration to your family & Friends – SAB begins January 25th.
5. Changes are coming – SU will be announcing changes at our leadership training in January – be ready for great things
6. Access Stampin’ Connection our exclusive demonstrator community with over 120,000 searchable samples,  hundreds of technique videos, discussion threads and more
7. WHY NOT – there are no requried starter parties – you can simply take advantage of a great deal and walk away. And if you decide to stay SU only asks that you submit $300 in sales per quarter and any and all personal purchases count.
8. You can be the hostess of your own shows earning hostess benefits and 20-40%.
9. Join my team – I would be honored to be your upline and I know that with changes I am making to new recruit support I can help you reach your goals.
10. Chance to earn up to 9 additional FREE stamp sets as part of Stampin’ Start
11. Chance to earn many  FREE stamps during Sale-a-bration

*IF you need a complimentary catalog – email me today so that I can get one out to you so you are ready to join during the special.
*My suggested stamp set selections based on available samples, versatility, season… These are suggestions – remember that you can pick  same or lesser valued items as outlined in the kit – Customize Stamps, Inks, Cardstock, Ribbon, Decor Elements.
$33.95 Selection – Just Believe #120453 (Clear) #116948 (Wood)
$18.95 Selection – I(Heart) Hearts #118571 (Clear) #117010 (Wood)
$18.95 Selection – Upsy Daisy #111710 Wood
$28.95 Selection – Lovely As A Tree #115026 Wood
$28.95 Selection – Got Treats #120627 (Clear) #119114 (Wood)

Hope you join my fun team Snips-n-snails – I know you would be the perfect newest member!

Leave a Reply

