Ready to Stamp!

Chad and I are back home from Leadership in Nashville!  I had an exhilarating time at Leadership!  Chad got a lot of relaxing done while I was busy, busy each day starting with Managers Reception on Wed. night!  I learned so many new things and got some wonderful swaps!  I want to share them with you!  Come Monday night to my home at 7 o’clock p.m. for a FREE class and see all of my swaps and create two of my favorite projects!  Please RSVP to me by Sunday afternoon so I can prepare your projects!  There will be a door prize and gifts for anyone who books a private class for you and your friends during Sale-a-bration!  Come have fun stamping with me!  If you have any questions call me at 425-359-5294 or email me at SRL7698@hotmail.com  Hope to see you soon!

Warmest,

Staci

Leave a Reply

