Do you want FREE Stamps?

Imagine yourself sitting in your crafting area and you look around you…..have beautiful paper, fabric, ink, stamps and other Stampin’ UP! products that you earned for FREE! 
Along with your free products you have:
 
~ extra cash in the bank
~New friends from the awesome Snips-N-Snails Team
~Recognition from your peers for your great accomplishments
~FUN, FUN, FUN!
 
Who wouldn’t want to have all of this?  I am inviting you to come and learn more about Stampin’ UP! and the opportunities that becoming a part of my team provides!  It is just going to be a fun night of food, make-n-takes, and fun!  Please come on Tuesday, February 8th  at 7:00p.m. for a great night!  (Even if you want to come just for the make-n-takes, come!) You can bring your friends too!  Please RSVP so I can provide your stamping project!  If you have any questions please let me know! 

I will leaave you with some creative inspiration again for the sample boards at Leadership..have I told you I love Stampin’ UP!?  LOL!

These use the spinners from the new occasions mini catalog!  So much fun!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erica
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 03:02:45

    I’m so excited to let you know that you’ve won one of the tickets to the 2011 Heart of the Matter Online Conference! I need to send your email address to my HOTM contact so they can get you set up with your login for the conference!

    Please email it to me at homeschooler confessions at gmail dot com asap!

    Thanks so much for following my blog and I hope you enjoy the conference! Don’t forget to join me, I’ll be hosting the speaking session for Carol Barnier. I’ll also be hosting an informal chat session on Tuesday Feb 22, 2011 from 12:00 – 12:30 EST just prior to Carol’s session (12:30 – 1:00 EST)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

