Family Album

I did a private scrapbook class last week that was so much fun!  This is what the hostess wanted to create.  They all did a great job and it was a most enjoyable evening (even thought I did have a dickens of a time getting there…) I created this book for my Mom.  With our homeschool program we go on Excursions (field trips) each week.  We have been blessed to have my Mom come on a few of them with us.  I am documenting though days for her in this mini album.  I still have more pages to do but I think she will like it.  I have some sick boys so I am off to snuggle and read.  Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

