With the new 12 x 12 divided Page Protectors and a monthly Scrapbook night preserving your memories this year will be a snap! This new easier-than-ever scrapbooking style, simply pair your photos and journaling with pre-designed cards and photos will make scrapbooking fun and rewarding as you see your book being completed! Won’t you join me in documenting your special moments?

We will meet each month on the fourth Tuesday at 7:00. You will have all of the supplies cut and ready for you to create your pages. For an example of a completed page please see page 169 in the new Stampin’ UP! catalog, don’t have your catalog yet email me today or go to my website at www.stacilynch.stampinup.net and look today! Each month you will only need to purchase $20 of supplies and one of the months you will get the hostess benefits of at least $25 of FREE products! This is a year long commitment that will ensure you have a whole album of memories!

Ask your friends and make it a girls night out! I really appreciate your business and hope you will join me in a fun year together!

If you have any questions please call or email me!

Leave a comment